Kontakt

Kontakt

  • by
  • mar 11, 2014

Kontaktliste, Styret.

 

Rolf
Andresen                          Styremedlem                     riv-andr@online.no                90591091

Anders Rensvold              Kasserer                 anders.rensvold@felleskjopet.no            95937337            

Morten Hammer              Materialforvalter                                                                98664602

Rune Pavestad                  Leder                                    pavestad@live.no                93802422

Andreas
Kjus                                  Vararepresentant              kjus_304@hotmail.com           90501462

Rolfson Tom-Erik          Nestleder                tom.rolfson@gmail.com        45281061                            

Lars Håvard Aasberg        Sekretær                              lh@huser.as                        90792810

 

Daniel
Løvlien                                  Valgkomite                daniel.lovlien@gmail.com         97470737

Brian Hansen                        Valgkomite                brian.hansen257@live.dk            46342471

Simen Andresen                   Valgkomite                nopea@icopal.com                      48207593

 

Nils Henry
Trovåg                                       Revisor                     ntrovaag@online.no              92894503

Jøran Fallet                                Revisor                                                                    90591130

 

Thomas Ringkilen               Web-ansvarlig         tringkilen@hotmail.com             41041820